52 Merkel Street, Thurgoona NSW 2640

AUSTRALIA

Telephone     02 6021 3366

International  +61 2 6021 3366

Email     solution@specialtypress.com.au

Web      www.specialtypress.com.au

For your TOTAL PRINT SOLUTION contact solution@specialtypress.com.au

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:    solution@specialtypress.com.au

SALES: Mark Lafferty mlafferty@specialtypress.com.au

Tony Hanel thanel@specialtypress.com.au

Mick Merrilees   mickm@specialtypress.com.au

BUSINESS MANAGER: Kathy French   kfrench@specialtypress.com.au

PRODUCTION: Tony Konicanin   tkonicanin@specialtypress.com.au

QUOTATION: Mick Chamberlain   mick@specialtypress.com.au

 

sp logos x 3